Wednesday, March 30, 2016

AggronympH - Far Away, As We Fade (2016)

Far Away,As We Fade cover art 
Artist: AggronympH
Album: Far Away, As We Fade
Genre: Electronic / Gothic Metal
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps 
1. Far Away, As We Fade (Intro)
2. I Want You
3. Thousand Tears
4. Time Will Tell (Feat. Peter Curtis Bopenda & Lu Lu) 
5. Distant
6. Ya Libela (Forever, Feat Peter Curtis bopenda)
7. Take Me Out
8. She

Bandcamp ($7)

 This is a really cool album, lots of great atmosphere with some electronic elements. Some female fronted clean vocals along with some screams once in a while from one of their guitarists. Check them out, well worth the listen!

Owed To Damnation - Basic Slave - Single (2015)

Basic Slave cover art 
Artist: Owed To Damnation
Album: Basic Slave - Single
Genre: Deathcore
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps

1. Basic Slave

Bandcamp (NYP)

  Another brutal as fuck single from these dudes in their upcoming EP. If you like some sick vocals, blast beats and some brutal breakdowns, check them out!

Human Kraken - Human Kraken (2015)

Artist: Human Kraken
Album: Human Kraken
Genre: Metalcore/ Hardcore
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps 

1. Genesis
2. Distopia
3. Fragata Medusa
4. Sufocado
5. Espera de Caronte
6. Desistir ou Destruir
7. Nihil
8. Humani7as Kraken
 9. A Terça Parte
10. Marcados Para Morrer
11. Despertar

Youtube: Full Album Stream
iTunes ($9.99)

Pretty cool album, mixing some metalcore with hardcore. I get a pretty strong old school Parkway drive vibe from these dudes. Check them out! 

Monday, March 28, 2016

Freedom Became Ashes - Deathbed Revelations (2016)

Artist: Freedom Became Ashes
Album: Deathbed Revelations
Genre: Deathcore
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps

1. Accurst Be You
2. Here Might I Sleep, Where My Hopes Arose
3. Deathbed Revelations
4. To Time
5. Remorse Too Late
6. No God, No Demon
7. The Last Wish
8. The Last Farewell
9. Reverie
10. To Death

This hits like atomic bomb..

Methwitch - Shadowkeeper EP (2016)

Artist: Methwitch
Album: Shadowkeeper EP
Genre: Death Metal/Grindcore/Slam/Beatdown
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps

1. Seanse
2. Poltergeists
3. Residual Manifestations
4. Demonic Entities
5. Intelligent Spirits feat. Estevan Robles
6. Shadow Creatures
7. Portals feat. Cody Ragan
8. Shadowkeeper feat. JL Luzietti & Brian Gaiser

Support (Bandcamp)

Monday, March 21, 2016

Xurl - Celestial III - EP (2016)

Celestial cover art 
Artist: Xurl
Album: Celestial III
Genre: Progressive Metalcore/Djent

1. Ethereal / Venture
2. Celestial I: Growth
3. Celestial II: Separation
4. Celestial III: Reform

Bandcamp (NYP)

This is such a great album, it has some awesome soft progressive parts along with some heavy breakdowns and great atmosphere overall. FFO: The Contortionist, Substructure and Monuments.

Vultures Overhead - Saudade (2016)

Saudade cover art 
Artist: Vultures Overhead
Album: Saudade
Genre: Melodic Hardcore/Metalcore
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps

1. Worth Living For
2. Daydreaming
3. Unbreakable
4. The Betrayal
5. Face Reality
6. Air / Breathe
7. Our Legacy
8. Saudade

Bandcamp (0.99 EU)
Youtube: Daydreamer Music Video

Awesome new album from these dudes, its a bit of a mix with hardcore and metalcore along with some heavy/groovy breakdowns. Check them out! 

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Cabal - Purge EP (2016)

Artist: Cabal
Album: Purge EP
Genre: Deathcore/Down-Tempo
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps

1. Innocent Blood
2. Purge
3. Legion
4. Cursed
5. Eternal Night

Monday, March 7, 2016

Eminent - Confined (2016)

 Artist: Eminent
Album: Confined
Genre: Experimental Deathcore/Djent
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps 

1. Instinct
2. Titan
3. Judgement
4. Bones
5. Fiend
6. Definlement
7. Wither
8. Dig
9. Extermination

Bandcamp (NYP)

This album is too sick, lots of eerie atmosphere along with some heavy and groovy breakdowns. Check it out, well worth the listen!

Culak - The Divine Paradox (2016)

The Divine Paradox cover art 
Artist: Culak
Album: The Divine Paradox
Genre: Progressive Metal/Instrumental/Atmospheric Djent
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps
1. Mentalism 
 2. Correspondence
3. Vibration 
4.  Polarity
5. Rhythm 
6. Cause and Effect 
7. Gender

 Bandcamp (NYP)

Awesome new album from this dude, it has lots of great atmosphere and prog elements along with some groovy breakdowns. This is his 4th album so if you haven't already, check this one out and his others as well which are all just as good!