Friday, November 25, 2016

GOD - GOD I (2016)

Artist: GOD
Album: GOD I
Genre: Progressive Metal/Djent/Instrumental
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps

1. God
2. Salvation
3. Foreknown
4. Predestined
5. Creation
6. Life
7. Free Will
8. Sin
9. Jesus Christ
10. Truth

  Bandcamp (NYP)

This is a pretty sick album, tons of grooves and heavy breakdowns with some cool atmosphere. The album is currently incomplete as they are releasing songs one at a time every few weeks from what I've seen. Check them out if you haven't already, the new tracks are definitely worth the wait.

No comments:

Post a Comment