Friday, June 28, 2013

The Dialectic - We Are Obscurity (2013)

Artist:The Dialectic
Album:  We Are Obscurity
Genre:  Deathcore
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps 

1. Demonize
2. Dark Archon
3. We Are Obscurity
4. Tabula Rasa (Blank Slate)
5. The Illusion That I Command
6. No End To The Suffering
7. Mephisto Manifesto

Hard hitting, heavy breakdowns and a sick tone, you can expect to be headbanging listening to these guys.

No comments:

Post a Comment