Thursday, September 10, 2015

Architect Of Dissonance - Realm Of The Deviant Throne (2015)

Artist: Architect Of Dissonance
Album: Realm Of The Deviant Throne
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal/Beatdown
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps

1. Overture Of Carnage (Intro)
2. Realm Of The Deviant Throne
3. Maggot Infestation (ft. Gilbert of Intended Execution)
4. Open Body Desecration
5. Teratogenesis
6. Ballad Of Scorched Flesh (ft. Christoph of Chamber Of Malice)
7. Inhuman Autopsy Chronicles
8. Severed Limb Collection
9. Purifying Bloodshed
10. Urban Warfare

No comments:

Post a Comment