Friday, December 11, 2015

Sentenced - Drowned By Blood EP (2015)

Artist: Sentenced
Album: Drowned By Blood EP
Genre: Slamming Beatdown/Deathcore
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps

1. Exordium Mortem
2. Hellbound (Featuring Jason Evans of Ingested)
3. Putrefaction (Featuring Alex Taylor of Malevolence)
4. Infinite Pain
5. Led To Sin
6. Bloodstained Butchery
7. Drowned By Blood

No comments:

Post a Comment