Sunday, February 28, 2016

Missouri Quiet - Through The Milleniums (2016)

Artist: Missouri Quiet
Album: Through The Milleniums
Genre: Technical Brutal Deathcore
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps

1. Beginning Of The Plague
3. In A Maze Of Time
4. Reu Nu Pert Em Hru Pt. I - Reborn In The Sands
5. Reu Nu Pert Em Hru Pt. II - Winds Of War
6. Reu Nu Pert Em Hru Pt. III - A New Manepher (ft. Maxym Kovalenko of Dysphoria)
7. Continuum
8. The Funeral Romance Pt. I - Midnight Waltz
9. The Funeral Romance Pt. II - Taste Of Blood On Her Lips
10. The Funeral Romance Pt. III - Sunrise (ft. Tom Barber of Lorna Shore)
11. The Funeral Romance - Pt. IV - Melody Of Past

Long awaited album finally came out.
Grab it, while it's hot!

1 comment: