Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Console Crash - Self Titled (2016) & Shredtendo EP (2014)

Console Crash cover art 
Artist: Console Crash
Album:  Console Crash & Shredtendo
Genre: Instrumental/ Metal
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps

Tracklist 1:
1. Rough Landing
2. The Vines That Blind
3. Tunnels & Tunnelers
4. Fallow Plains
5. Rain Cannons
6. Above The Purple Canopy
7. Gills
8. War Boss Showdown
9. Reconstruction Protocol
10. Gravity Well Escape

Bandcamp ($5)

Tracklist 2:
1. Gremlins2
2.  Megaman III
3. A Nightmare On Elm Street

Bandcamp (NYP)

These guys have some pretty cool albums based on NES games. They pretty much have a heavy metal spin on the original songs and it sounds awesome. If you have played any of these old games I'm sure you will enjoy this medley. Check them out!

No comments:

Post a Comment