Thursday, September 26, 2013

Xehanort – Awaken In A Different Dimension (2013)

Artist: Xehanort
Album:  Awaken In A Different Dimension
Genre:  Progressive/Atmospheric/Symphonic Deathcore
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps
1. Entry I:  The Unknown
2. Entry II:  Colossus
3. Entry III:  Wyvern
4. Entry IV:  Atronachs
5. Entry V:  Cerberus
6. Entry VI:  Susano’o
7.Entry VII: Albatross
8. Entry VIII:  Heartless
9. Entry IX:  Nazgul
10. Entry X:  Baphomet
11. Entry XI:  Reprieve
12. Entry XII:  Discovery
13. The Missing Pages

Bandcamp (NYP)

Such a sick album, it sounds a lot like progressive deathcore with brutal breakdowns, lots of grooves and symphonic elements with a ton of atmosphere. Check this 1 man band out and buy the album!

No comments:

Post a Comment