Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Abolish The Echelon – Collusion (2013)

Artist: Abolish The Echelon
Album: Collusion
Genre:  Technical/Progressive Metalcore/Deathcore/Djent/ Instrumental
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps
1. Insignia
2. Bloodlines
3. Of Royal Descent
4. Vow Of Secrecy
5. Trudging Forward
6. Sadopolitism
7. Panopticon
8. Flesh Masquerade
9. The Eye Upon Us
10. Severed By Distance

I'm not big on instrumental bands but I make a few exceptions and these guys are one of them. So many great elements in this, theres a bunch of ambiance with the guitars, tons of grooves with a real djent feel, a bunch of technical bits but the whole thing gives out a progressive vibe.

No comments:

Post a Comment