Tuesday, December 24, 2013

The Reset - Chasing Infinity (2013)

Artist: The Reset
Album: Chasing Infinity
Genre: Progressive Metalcore/ Djent
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps

1. Materia
2. Relativity
3. Satcitananda
4. Metacognition (Featuring Christopher Michael)
5. Phoenix Down
6. Th Further
7. Limit Break
8. Chasing Infinity Part, 1: Geostigma (Featuring ​John Galloway of Xehanort)
9. Chasing Infinity Part, 2: Lifestream (Featuring Connor Reibling of Akeldama & Mike Gianelli of Dissipate)

Bandcamp ($9.99)

This album took more then one listen to fully appreciate, especially since I don't really like the cleans on it. But it's definitely worth the listen, tons of grooves, some pretty sick breakdowns and a great prog vibe. Dl creds to  DWTD

No comments:

Post a Comment