Sunday, January 19, 2014

Disrupting the Abacus - The Arrival (2014)

Artist: Disrupting the Abacus
Album: The Arrival
Genre: Progressive Deathcore
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps
1. The Arrival
2. Agharta
3. An Archetype
4. Incursion
5. The Calm Before (Featuring CJ Romano)
6. Currents
7. Backglade
8. Absolute Zero
9. From Ash
10. Throne of Bone
11. Rejuvenate
12. Disrupting the Abacus

Bandcamp ($7)

I loved this as soon as I heard it, heavy as shit breakdowns, awesome melodic parts and vocals. Check them out! 

No comments:

Post a Comment