Saturday, January 4, 2014

Persefone - Spiritual Migration (2013)

Album: Spiritual Migration
Genre: Progressive/Melodic Death Metal
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps
1. Flying Sea Dragons
2. Mind As Universe
3. The Great Reality
4. Zazen Meditation
5. The Majestic Of Gaia
6. Consciousness (pt. 1), Sitting In Silence
7. Consciousness (pt. 2), A Path To Enlightenment 
8. Inner Fullness
9. Metta Meditation
10. Upward Explosion
11. Spiritual Migration
12. Returning To The Source
13. Outro


This is such an amazing album, awesome melodies with a progressive feel to it, lots of blast beats and sick vocals. Check them out!

No comments:

Post a Comment